Contact

Send a letter

Click here to send a letter

Blue Mountains Gazette

274 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777

Phone: 02 4751 1955
Fax: 02 4751 5556


Editor

Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@fairfaxmedia.com.au


Journalists

Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jennie Curtin
jennie.curtin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ilsa Cunningham
ilsa.cunningham@fairfaxmedia.com.au


Sales Manager

Elaine Arriguetti
earriguetti@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0439 428 341


Sales Representatives

Melanie Rawlins
melanie.rawlins@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0418 671 231

Deborah Bushell
dbushell@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0409 784 750


Features

Maree Daniels
maree.daniels@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0428 760 571


Classifieds

bmgclass@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Election content is the responsibility of the editor.