Contact

Blue Mountains Gazette
278 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777
Phone: 02 4751 1955

Classifieds
classifieds@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
02 4751 1955

Editor
Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0447 822 618

Journalists:

Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0409 413 823

Jennie Curtin
jennie.curtin@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0408 909 764


Advertising

Melanie Rawlins
melanie.rawlins@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0418 671 231

Grace Juhasz
grace.juhasz@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 02 4588 0820

Eden Clark
eden.clark@austcommunitymedia.com.au
(02) 4588 0820

Send a letter

Click here to send a letter