Contact

Send a letter

Click here to send a letter

Blue Mountains Gazette

274 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777

Phone: 02 4751 1955
Fax: 02 4751 5556


Editor

Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@bluemountainsgazette.com.au


Journalists

Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@bluemountainsgazette.com.au

Jennie Curtin
jennie.curtin@bluemountainsgazette.com.au

Ilsa Cunningham
ilsa.cunningham@bluemountainsgazette.com.au


Sales Manager

Glenis Wright
glenis.wright@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0438 767 065


Sales Representatives

Melanie Rawlins
Melanie.Rawlins@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
0418 671 231

Deborah Bushell
dbushell@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
0409 784 750


Classifieds

classifiefds@bluemountainsgazette.com.au

Election content is the responsibility of the editor.