Blue Mountains Gazette

Digital Subscriptions

1300 131 095, option 2 between 9am-5pm AEST/AEDT Monday to Friday.
subscriptionsupport@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our digital support team is here to help you with anything related to this website. Many common questions can be found in our Help Centre. You can view our digital subscription plans here.

Help Centre

Newspaper Delivery

1300 131 095
circulation.nr@austcommunitymedia.com.au

Our circulation team can help you with anything to do with your local newspaper. We can help with the following details: account management, changing address home delivery.

Give us a call and we'll get the paper to you.

Blue Mountains Gazette
278 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777
Phone: 02 4751 1955

Classifieds
classifieds@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
02 4751 1955

Editor
Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0447 822 618

Journalists:

Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0409 413 823

Jennie Curtin
jennie.curtin@bluemountainsgazette.com.au
Phone: 0408 909 764

Tom Walker
tom.walker@austcommunitymedia.com.au
0447 730 845

Advertising

Brad Edwards
brad.edwards@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0439 990 819

Kristy McDonald
kristy.mcdonald@austcommunitymedia.com.au
Phone: 0429 226 783
Help