Contact Us


Blue Mountains Gazette


274 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777

Phone: 02 4751 1955
Fax: 02 4751 5556

Editor


Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalists


Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Jennie Curtin
jennie.curtin@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Ilsa Cunningham
ilsa.cunningham@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sales Manager


Elaine Arriguetti
earriguetti@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0439 428 341

Sales Representatives


Katrina Chown
katrina.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0418 512 078

Melanie Rawlins
melanie.rawlins@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0418 671 231

Paul Stride
paul.stride@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0417 984 377

Classifieds


bmgclass@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Election content is the responsibility of the editor.



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop