Contact Us


Blue Mountains Gazette


274 Macquarie Road
Springwood, NSW, 2777

Phone: 02 4751 1955
Fax: 02 4751 5556

Editor


Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalists


Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Shane Desiatnik
shane.desiatnik@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Commercial Manager - Blue Mountains & Hawkesbury


Steve Ticehurst
steve.ticehurst@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising Manager


James Lewis
james.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Regina Coco
regina.coco@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Features Manager


Anthony Alcock
anthony.alcock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0450 601 922

Sales Representatives


Katrina Chown
katrina.chown@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0408 220 389

Josh Leonard
josh.leonard@fairfaxmedia.com.au
Phone: 0467 994 592

Classifieds


mary.newton@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Election content is the responsibility of the editor.



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop