Contact Us


Blue Mountains Gazette

274 Macquarie Road
Springwood  NSW  2777

Phone: 02 4751 1955
Fax: 02 4751 5556

Editor
Damien Madigan
damien.madigan@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Journalists
Brenda Cunningham-Lewis
bclewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Shane Desiatnik
shane.desiatnik@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Commercial Manager - Blue Mountains & Hawkesbury
Steve Ticehurst
steve.ticehurst@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Advertising Consultants
Howard Cox
howard.cox@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0411 206 661

James Lewis
james.lewis@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Regina Coco
regina.coco@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Features Manager
Anthony Alcock
anthony.alcock@fairfaxmedia.com.au
0450 601 922

Production
Ian Beard
prod.bmgazette@ruralpress.com

Classifieds
classifieds.bmgazette@ruralpress.com

Election content is the responsibility of the editor.



Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop